Our Reviews

Our Yelp Reviews

DriGanic Carpet Cleaning
5.0
Based on 1 Reviews
Valerie V.
Valerie V.
2021-01-11 14:32:20
Have never had my carpet cleaned in 20 years and am so glad I finally did. Luke is a personable guy and a total pro. Very happy with the service and results.

Driganic Facebook Reviews

Driganic Carpet Cleaning
5.0
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Facebook
Steve Connor
Steve Connor
2021-01-26T21:15:32+0000
I added a some new pieces to an existing sectional and after being cleaned you cannot tell the difference between the 5... year old pieces and the brand new ones. Carpets came out like new as well. Great job all around.read more
Donnie Inverso
Donnie Inverso
2021-01-22T16:30:39+0000
Take you for doing a great job on my carpets today.
Max Joseph
Max Joseph
2021-01-08T19:34:58+0000
Luke has been great. He was able to come clean a pet emergency almost immediately, and then came back the next to day... to drop off cleaner free of charge. His service and work are phenomenal, if you need your carpets cleaned I recommend Driganic, I will use them in the future for all of my carpet cleaning needs.read more
Barb Tague
Barb Tague
2021-01-06T21:51:21+0000
Thank you for restoring our carpets to be once again comfortable, clean, and stain free! Luke did an amazing job... getting tough kid and pet stains out as well as cleaning out stubborn tile grout dirt in the kitchen. Would highly recommend, reasonably priced and excellent service! Thanks againread more
Katie Simpson Najmola
Katie Simpson Najmola
2020-11-19T17:54:58+0000
I highly recommend... luke did an awesome job with our carpets!
Jessica Gyukity
Jessica Gyukity
2020-11-12T22:58:19+0000
Prompt professional amazing turnout. So happy with the services.
Judy DePompeo
Judy DePompeo
2020-11-05T19:55:01+0000
Many thanks to Luke Anastasio of DriGanic carpet cleaning for my beautiful, clean carpets. After 15 years and house... breaking a new puppy my rugs look almost new! Dry in an hour!!read more
Andrea DeVaco Kupprion
Andrea DeVaco Kupprion
2020-10-21T01:55:45+0000
Highly recommend Driganic carpet cleaning. They were very responsive with a quote. The price was reasonable and in my... budget. Luke was able to schedule me quickly. They were on time for the appointment did quick but exceptional work. I have 3 medium size dogs and had years of stains on 20+ year old rugs that included where a previous cat urinated and Luke was able to treat each spot and majority cane completely up I'm not sure they've ever looked this good. I was very pleased with the results and would definitely use them in the future.read more
Kevin Barth
Kevin Barth
2020-10-01T15:53:09+0000
Cannot recommend enough! Luke did an incredible job with my carpets. He was professional, courteous, and meticulous... while cleaning all of our carpets. Our carpets have never looked this good and we will absolutely continue to use Driganic for many years to come. Do not hesitate to reach out to Driganic if you want your carpets to look as new as possible!read more
Erin Kavanagh
Erin Kavanagh
2020-08-15T18:54:50+0000
Driganic did an absolutely amazing job cleaning all of my carpets. Not only did Luke arrive on time, he was... knowledgeable and very professional. He was able to effectively treat the carpets for any pet odors and remove pet fur. In addition, all of the stains which were pretty bad, spills and discoloring from every day use of the carpets are gone. They dried very quickly as well. I’d definitely use and recommend Driganic again.read more
Craig Schuster
Craig Schuster
2020-05-26T16:16:51+0000
Driganic Carpet Cleaning did and amazing job on our whole house! They showed up on time and got right to work, making... even my oldest daughters carpet look like it was brand new. Pet stains and smells were eliminated and it was all done in probably less than an hour. If you're needing one room cleaned (or a whole house like mine) Driganic Carpet Cleaning should be your only call!read more
Elieth Spera
Elieth Spera
2020-04-27T22:21:47+0000
Luke came out to clean our carpets. You did an amazing job. They look brand new. Not only do they look amazing i can’t... believe how fast it was to dry. I highly recommend this company and i already let other people know that are looking for a carpet cleaning that this is the service that they need. Thank you.read more
Mike McNamee
Mike McNamee
2020-04-25T01:23:47+0000
Great experience with Luke from DriGanic. They arrived on time and made my carpets look like new. I was sure I... needed new carpets but after they cleaned the carpets, but after they look like new. I highly recommended Driganic to anyone looking for carpet cleaning.read more
Colleen Conroy Kiefer
Colleen Conroy Kiefer
2020-02-29T16:56:52+0000
Luke is the kindest, most professional business man I have ever met. I am writing this through a friends Facebook... page, as I do not have one because of my job as a teacher. My name is Ann Marie Willoughby, and I contacted Luke to clean blood stains off my carpet. I had a tragedy earlier this week, where one of my dogs had to be put to sleep due to a dogfight. Luke came to my home, cleaned the stain, and would not allow me to pay him for it because he could tell how heartbroken that I am. Please, please, Delaware county, please support this kind man and hisBusiness. He is a bright spot in this cold world. I will never forget your kindness, Luke, God bless you!read more
Amanda Noel
Amanda Noel
2020-02-07T17:02:54+0000
Luke was so fast to get back to me, quick to schedule, was flexible, kind and professional and our carpets and couch... look great!! 5/5!read more
Donna Aldridge
Donna Aldridge
2019-10-09T00:06:25+0000
Luke is truly amazing he got carpets cleaned that I thought would need to replace
Grizelda Dutterer Berrien
Grizelda Dutterer Berrien
2019-09-13T00:14:00+0000
I found Drigantic through my job, when we were looking for carpet cleaners for our apartments and bldgs. They did a... great job cleaning carpets that you would have thought should be replaced. Very professional and friendly. I had them do my carpets at my house and I was amazed by the outcome. They have a special cleaning process that not only cleans deep down but made my carpet look new. The dry time was 30 minutes since they don’t use a lot of water. Must try! Thank you Luke for the great job today . Gritread more
Jenn Quinn-Maccrory
Jenn Quinn-Maccrory
2019-08-04T20:53:34+0000
Driganic was recommended to me on FB, we were looking for someone to clean our turnover apartments as well as our... hallways. Luke was a very professional guy and was up front with all his prices (which are extremely fair and priced exactly like most other places, but he definitely does more work)I showed him a hallway that had elevator grease, spilled trash, paint you name it it’s been sitting in this carpet for months! He said it was a challenge he was willing to take, WOW I can’t even put into words how great they turned out! The residents thought we replaced the carpets that’s how clean they were! I highly recommend them!!read more
Matthew Mac Mullen
Matthew Mac Mullen
2019-08-03T21:48:04+0000
Exquisite service, very respectful a real gogetter, Prices very reasonable, what else do you need, highly recommend.
Shay LuvShay Whitaker
Shay LuvShay Whitaker
2019-04-15T00:10:28+0000
I had Driganic come out today my guy did an awesome job .My carpets look brand-new I will definitely be using them... again .They are also very affordable .read more
Frank Leone
Frank Leone
2019-03-25T01:26:53+0000
Luke was extremely professional, knowledgeable, punctual , and very good communication. My carpets look brand new.... Saved me from having to replace. Thank you very much, DriGanic. Highly recommend!!!read more
Shawn Lynch
Shawn Lynch
2019-03-01T01:43:36+0000
Amazing job.We have lived in our home for 10 years now and had our carpets cleaned many times, but they have never... been as clean as they were when Driganic was finished today. Our carpets look amazing, with two young kids and a dog our carpets definitely see action everyday, and today they look brand new. Driganic brought them back to life. Thank you. Our family will definitely use them again. Friendly service Prompt Great Value!!Highly recommendread more
Frank Toscani
Frank Toscani
2019-02-26T00:03:50+0000
Thanks Luke for the great job you did in my home today. He is timely,professional and fairly priced.
Chris Koehler
Chris Koehler
2019-01-31T19:59:21+0000
Excellent service from beginning to end. Professional, timely, and great price. Did fantastic work on floor & stair... carpets throughout my home in some high traffic areas and was able to remove a number of stains on original carpet in 3rd floor loft. Carpets stair and couch look like new! Would strongly recommend without hesitation.read more
Terry Spengel Belk
Terry Spengel Belk
2019-01-25T02:37:45+0000
After asking around for recommendations for a carpet cleaning service this company’s name came up numerous times. I... decided to give them a try and I’m glad I did. I haven’t had my carpets cleaned in years so I didn’t expect miracles but they got out stains that I didn’t think possible. I waited a couple days to write this review until my carpets were completely dry as sometimes the stains reappear and this wasn’t the case. The staff is professional and friendly and the cost is very competitive. I will use them again and highly recommend.read more
Megan McGrory
Megan McGrory
2019-01-22T18:03:44+0000
Our experience was amazing and professional. The carpets looked brand new and the rooms smelled refreshed and clean.... The pricing was so affordable we won’t wait as long to refresh our carpets again. As someone who suffers from allergies and owns two dogs I’m very happy I found this company for the over all experience and cost!read more
Amanda Gannon
Amanda Gannon
2019-01-06T18:08:13+0000
Great job, really got the pet issues out the of rug. Will definitely recommend to everyone.
Bobby Simone
Bobby Simone
2014-01-13T23:18:22+0000
Bobby Simone
Bobby Simone
2014-01-13T23:18:22+0000
Steve Kelly
Steve Kelly
2014-01-11T23:16:56+0000
Nicholas Vitucci
Nicholas Vitucci
2014-01-11T04:22:19+0000
David Johnson
David Johnson
2014-01-11T04:11:57+0000
Next Reviews